Warped Roadies
Now on Extreme Sports Channel

Warped Roadies

00 00 - 00 25
Series 2, Episode 10

Following the stories, trials and tribulations of the crew charged with keeping the 'Vans Warped Tour' rolling as it travels across the U.S. Offerings unparalleled insight into what it takes.

more info
  • Alpine Adventurer

    Passionate mountaineer and traveller Simon St-Arnaud takes on some of the toughest and most spectacular climbs and treks the world has to offer.

    Airing next on Extreme Sports Channel:
    Monday 8 September 2014 @ 02:30
    Tuesday 9 September 2014 @ 02:30
    Wednesday 10 September 2014 @ 02:30
    Thursday 11 September 2014 @ 02:30
    Friday 12 September 2014 @ 02:30

  • Ride Guide Snow 2008

    Extreme's favourite winter sports magazine show is back. Featuring an addictive cocktail of dream resorts, stunning riding and the world's biggest ski and snowboarding talent.

    Airing next on Extreme Sports Channel:
    Tuesday 9 September 2014 @ 01:40
    Tuesday 9 September 2014 @ 02:05
    Wednesday 10 September 2014 @ 01:40
    Wednesday 10 September 2014 @ 02:05
    Thursday 11 September 2014 @ 01:40

  • Winter Dew Tour

    The Winter Dew Tour features the world's best men and women competing in skiing and snowboarding slopestyle and superpipe events.

    Airing next on Extreme Sports Channel:
    Wednesday 27 August 2014 @ 04:10
    Thursday 28 August 2014 @ 04:10
    Friday 29 August 2014 @ 04:10
    Saturday 30 August 2014 @ 04:10
    Sunday 31 August 2014 @ 04:10

  • Winter X Games Tignes

    Arguably the best event in the winter sports calendar, Winter X delivers unbeatable ski, snowboard and snowmobile action from winter sporting legends.

    Airing next on Extreme Sports Channel:
    Monday 20 October 2014 @ 09:00
    Monday 20 October 2014 @ 10:00
    Monday 20 October 2014 @ 11:00
    Monday 20 October 2014 @ 15:00
    Monday 20 October 2014 @ 16:00