TTR Billabong Air & Style Innsbruck: Who Will Be Crowned Big Air Champion?

Expand >
Report abuse

Report any abuse here. Please select the reason of the abuse.

TTR Billabong Air & Style Innsbruck: Who Will Be Crowned Big Air Champion? : This 6 Star TTR event will not only see the winner of the Billabong Air & Style Innsbruck-Tirol but also we will seeshow more the mens TTR World Snowboarding Tour Big Air Champion be crowned! Who will win this prestigious trophy? Will it be the currently ranked number 1 Eric Willet (USA) or will Seppe Smits (BEL) step it up and take the lead. Or maybe last years Air and Style winner Mark McMorris (CAN) closely followed by Stale Sandbech(BEL). "Its going to take a lot to make it all the way up there, there's defiantly a tough competition, you have to go big with the biggest tricks you can do and stomp it like no-ones ever seen before" Seppe Smits Starting list Top 16: 1  Peetu Piiroinen FIN 2 Sebastien Toutant CAN 3  Mark McMorris CAN 4  Seppe Smits BEL 5  Werner Stock AUT 6  Nils Arvidsson SWE 7  Ulrik Badertscher NOR 8  Stale Sandbech NOR 9  Roope Tonteri FIN 10  Eric Willett USA 11  Sage Kotsenburg USA 12  Eero Ettala FIN Plus Top 4 from the qualification riders. Qualification riders: 13  Yuki Kadono JPN 14  Ethan Morgan GER 15  Dash Kamp USA 16  Torgeir Bergrem NOR 17  Marko Grilc SLO 18  Clemens Schattschneider AUT 19  Petja Piiroinen FIN 20  Jamie Nicholls GBR 21  Peter König AUT 22  Tom Klocker AUT 23  Christian Haller SUI 24  Pat Burgener SUI 25  Niklas Mattson SWE 26  tba Can't make the event? Then be sure to go to our live web-cast at: on February 4th 2012 For more information on the event check out or visit less

NewsAll News

Next Live WebcastAll Webcasts






Thursday, Jan 01



TV GuideFull Schedule

Now on TV
  • 04 00 - 05 40Grid
  • 05 40 - 06 05Blue World
  • 06 05 - 06 25Facing Waves
  • 06 25 - 06 50Sports Adventure