Friday Oct 05, 2012

Red Bull Rampage Qualifying List

The top Mountain Bikers in the world have descended on the vast desert in Utah. For the lucky few that have automatically qualified they can rest easy until Sunday, however for those that are not fortunate enough, 26 riders are vying for 12 spots for Sunday's final.

Antoine Bizet

Garett Buehler

James Doerfling

Brendan Fairclough

Pierre Edouard Ferry

Thomas Genon

Casey Groves

Mick Hannah

Mike Hopkins

Brendan Howey

Ramon Hunziker

Mike Kinrade

Cam Mccaul

Kelly Mcgarry

Anthony Messere

Kyle Norbaten

Sam Pilgrim

Brett Rheeder

Curtis Robinson

Nick Simcik

Martin Soderstrom

Chris Van Dine

Nico Vink

Greg watts

Wil White

A live stream of the spectacular finals can be found on from 9:00pm (CET) til 1:00am. Be sure to tune in!

Channels: Red Bull Rampage 2012, Mountain Bike