Wednesday Jul 20, 2011

Jeep Air DHI at Kokanee Crankworx

Who can defeat 5 times winner Brian Lopes? The men starter list has a strong world cup MTB flavour. The line up here in Cranworx is rock solid: Gee Atherton, Brian Lopes, Danny Hart, Steve Smith, Andrew Neethling, Mickael Pascal, Mick Hannah, Duncan Riffle, Brendan Fairclough, Troy Brosnan, Chris Kovarik, Dan Atherton, and many more

The women's race will be a fight between, Anne-Caro Chausson, Rachel Atherton, Jill Kintner, Melissa Buhl and Claire Buchar.

Check it all out on today at !5:00 Vancouver time, 23:00 London time, 00:00 Paris time. 17 cameras will cover the 2.72km course.

Channels: Kokanee Crankworx 2011, Mountain Bike