Friday Sep 03, 2010

LIVE Q and A sessions: Friday 3rd September

The scrutiny and interrogation continues with our LIVE Q&A sessions from the World Champs in Mont Sainte Anne and today, Friday 3rd is going to be a busy one. 

First up at 9:00 EST (15:00 CET) we've got Monster Specialized’s
 Sam Hill, Brendan Fairclough and Troy Brosnan joining Rob Warner to take you questions. Want to find out if Sam Hill's shoulder is feeling any better, now is the time to ask! 

Following that at 11:00 EST we've got the Scott Swisspower’s Florian Vogel and the defending XC World Champ Nino Schurter in the hot seat to discuss all things XC. Want to know how Nino is preparing to defend his title, then ask the question!

Then at 14:00 EST (20:00 CET) we've got SCOTT11‘s Nick Beer, Fabien Pedemanaud, Floriane Pugin and the rest of the team, so that's a whole bunch of people just waiting to answer your questions. 

Post any questions you might have on our FREECASTER FACEBOOK FAN PAGE, tweet them at us @FreecasterTV or just tune in LIVE and post them in the comments section on the right. 

Times for Gee and Rachel are still to be confirmed, the same with Julien Absalon, but we'll announce that as soon as we find out, so keep them eyes peeled!

Channels: UCI MTB World Championships DHI 2010 - Canada, Mountain Bike

Comments