Thursday Aug 08, 2013

15 Pro riders to follow on Instagram

Top 15 pro riders to follow on Instagram.

Unless you are still rocking a Nokia 3210 and still playing snake - you most definately should have Instagram by now on your smart phone. Instagram is an online photo-sharing, video-sharing and social networking service that enables its users to take pictures and videos, apply digital filters to them, and share them on a variety of social networking services, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr and Flickr. Instagram is great because it makes you look like an absolute boss at photography when in actual fact, in most cases, you’re not (well you might be but we certainly aren't) and that is why we love it so much and that is why we are presenting you with our top 15 pro riders to follow. We’ve covered most areas of the action sports world and have come up with some pro’s to cater for everybody's needs....whether you want to check out some hot surfers, some funky FMX go pro shots or just catch some steezy snowboard stills - we’ve got it sorted. Check ‘em out and start following.

Alana Blanchard: @alanablanchard

Tony Hawk: @tonyhawk

Andy Buckworth: @andybuckworth

Jamie Anderson: @jamieandersonsnow

Ryan Sheckler: @shecks

Ellie Jean Coffey: @elliejeancoffey

Nate Adams: @nateadams741

Nyjah Huston: @nyjah_huston

Nick Davies: @nickdaviesdo1

Travis Pastrana: @travispastrana

Cedric Gracia: @cedricgracia

Dallas Friday: @dallasfriday

Chaz Ortiz: @steezortiz

Robbie Maddison: @robbiemaddison

Jeremy Jones: @jonessnowboards

Channels: BMX, FMX, Mountain Bike, MX, Skateboard, Snowboard, Surf, Wakeboard

Comments

Related Content